36 Vacancies found for this search
   
Page 1 of 3123>
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Sales Manager North Europe (Denmark)

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Tuesday 12 November 2019
Netherlands, The
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Product Manager Tugs

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Tuesday 12 November 2019
Netherlands, The
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Monday 11 November 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Naval Architect Weight Engineer

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Monday 11 November 2019
Vlissingen
Friday 8 November 2019
Standort in D├╝sseldorf bzw. in Gelsenkirchen
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Service Hub Manager

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Thursday 7 November 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Engineer Services

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Thursday 7 November 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Quality Manager

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Monday 4 November 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Engineer Outfitting

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Friday 25 October 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Lead Engineer Automation

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Friday 25 October 2019
Gorinchem
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Proposal Engineer ILS

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Thursday 24 October 2019
Vlissingen
Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding

Specification Engineer

Damen Schelde Naval Shipbuilding
Thursday 24 October 2019
Vlissingen
IHC
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Kinderdijk
Damen Shipyards Gorinchem

Project Engineer Spare Parts

Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Netherlands, The
Page 1 of 3123>